• Administrative Staff

    Todd Bittner - Superintendent - todd.bittner@norwoodk12.org  Ext. 201

    Sam Ryan - K-12 Principal - sam.ryan@norwoodk12.org  Ext. 202

    Carla Reams - Business Manager/HR - carla.reams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 203

    Sarah Franklin- Food Service Director, CDE Reporter & Administrative Assistant- sarah.franklin@norwoodk12.org

    Ernie Williams- Transportation - Ext. 133

    Ryan Shell -  Manager of Technology & Security - ryan.shell@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 211

    Teresa Neuberger - District Secretary - teresa.neuberger@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 100

    Rick Williams - Academic & Guidance Counselor - rick.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 121

    Teri Williams - School Nurse - teri.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 129

     

     

  •