• Administrative Staff

    Todd Bittner - Superintendent - todd.bittner@norwoodk12.org  Ext. 201

    Sam Ryan - K-12 Principal - sam.ryan@norwoodk12.org  Ext. 202

    Debra Bockrath - Food Services - debra.bockrath@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210 

    Susan Epright- Business Manager/HR - susan.epright@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 203

    Transportation - Ext. 133

    Ken Lawrence -  Dir. of Technology & Security - ken.lawrence@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 211

    Teresa Neuberger - District Secretary - teresa.neuberger@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 100

    Rick Williams - Academic & Guidance Counselor - rick.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 121

    Sue Williams - CDR Reporting - sue.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 214

    Teri Williams - School Nurse - teri.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 129

     

     

  •