• Administrative Staff

    To view a staff member's home page click on their name. To contact by phone call (970) 327-4336 and enter the extension listed below:

    Debra Bockrath - Food Services - debra.bockrath@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210 

    Susan Epright- Business Manager/HR - susan.epright@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 203

    Perri Gipner - Admin Team - Principal - perri.gipner@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 202

    Gwen Lane - Transportation - gwen.lane@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 133

    Ken Lawrence - Admin Team - Superintendent / Dir. of Technology & Security - ken.lawrence@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 211

    Diane Muniz - District Secretary - diane.muniz@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 100

    Sara Rasmussen - Admin Team - Principal - sara.rasmussen@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 206

    Rick Williams - Academic & Guidance Counselor - rick.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 121

    Sue Williams - CDR Reporting - sue.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 214

    Teri Williams - School Nurse - teri.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 129

     

     

  •