• Administrative Staff

    To view a staff member's home page click on their name. To contact by phone call (970) 327-4336 and enter the extension listed below:

    Dave Crews - Superintendent - dave.crews@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 201

    Susan Epright - Business Manager/HR - susan.epright@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 203

    Perri Gipner - Principal - perri.gipner@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 202

    Sheila Henderson - CDR Reporting/Food Services - sheila.henderson@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 214

    Ken Lawrence - Director of Technology - ken.lawrence@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 211

    Diane Muniz - District Secretary - diane.muniz@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 100

    Sara Rasmussen - Principal - sara.rasmussen@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 206

    Rick Williams - Academic & Guidance Counselor - rick.williams@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 121

    Kasey Wilson - Transportation / Paraprofessional - kasey.wilson@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 212

     

  • District Staff

    Murray Archer - Head Maintenance - murray.archer@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 127

    Mylon Bruce - Custodian - mylon.bruce@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 127

    Jen Dabal - Head Cook - jen.dabal@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210

    Teresa Dominguez - Head Custodian - teresa.dominguez@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 127

    Gwen Lane - Custodian - gwen.lane@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 127

    Molly Harris - Cook - molly.harris@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210

    Ann Hemme - School Nurse - ann.hemme@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 129

    Sharon Newport - Cook - sharon.newport@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210

    Leslie Stropko - Cook - leslie.stropko@norwoodk12.org - Ext. 210